Oniryx

Challenge us or join us!

The company and its strengths

In your view, which is the most inspiring player in IT services? What if you could work for an innovative employer with exciting results? Flexible and solid, close to its customers and responsive? An employer who, like you, doesn’t stick with ready-made solutions but likes to go further and aim higher?

ONIRYX is a dynamic and innovative service company founded in February 2008. Our company offers a wide range of cutting-edge expertise in IT project development and management all the way along the activity chain (project management, analysis, development, testing, change support, consultancy and training).

ONIRYX has never stopped growing since its inception. Its turnover is constantly increasing. Today, it has over 60 staff.

Work atmosphere

ONYRIX’s HQ is located in Gembloux, near Namur, in a splendid former manor house with extensive wooded grounds. We are a group of enthusiasts, engaged, keen and curious, and love challenges and unexpected solutions.

ONIRYX is one of the BlackSheep ‘Tribes’. BlackSheep is a group of companies committed to ethical change in usual practices, with a view to efficiency, humanity and innovation. Together, we seek new ways of doing business and supporting the environment as well as our colleagues, customers and partners on a day-to-day basis.

ONIRYX also applies a joint management-worker control model which is light on hierarchy and enables each of us to manage our work-life balance.

Key values

Empowerment. Any experience is a learning opportunity. We express our feelings, impressions and intuitions in order to encourage the growth of teams and projects. We also support each other by listening, supplying feedback and making suggestions.

Efficiency. We endeavour to optimise our effort to impact ratio in order to deliver the most appropriate results. We develop our confidence in our expertise, which helps us get to the point and cultivate our excellence.

Resilience. In difficult times, we seek a constructive takeaway for both individuals and the company. Our ability to accept change, go with it and acknowledge its benefits enables us to grow while remaining down-to-earth.


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/betuned/public_html/wp-content/themes/BeTuned/single-companies.php on line 125
They speak English French Dutch
Company since 2008
Number of employees 102

All jobs by Oniryx

Articles, advice and videos to get your future job!

Don’t miss our new articles, videos and events.
Sign up for our newsletter.

See our blog

Oniryx

Challengez-nous ou rejoignez-nous !

L'entreprise & ses atouts

Quel acteur vous inspire aujourd’hui dans les services IT ? Et si vous pouviez compter sur un employeur aussi innovant dans son approche qu’enthousiasmant dans ses résultats ? Aussi souple que solide, aussi proche que réactif ? Un employeur qui – comme vous – ne se limite pas aux solutions toutes faites mais aime aller voir plus loin, plus haut.

ONIRYX est une société de services dynamique et innovante, créée en février 2008. L’entreprise offre une expertise variée et pointue dans le domaine du développement et de la gestion de projets IT sur toute la chaîne d’activités (gestion de projet, analyse, développements, tests, accompagnement du changement, conseil et training).

Depuis sa création, ONIRYX n’a cessé de croître. Son chiffre d’affaires est en constante croissance. Aujourd’hui, elle compte plus de 60 collaborateurs.

L'ambiance

Le siège central d’ONYRIX est situé à Gembloux dans un magnifique bâtiment de style « manoir » au sein d’un beau parc arboré. Nous sommes un collectif de passionnés engagés et animés par l’envie, la curiosité, les défis et les solutions insoupçonnées.

ONIRYX fait partie du Groupe BlackSheep Tribes. Il regroupe des entreprises résolument engagées dans l’évolution éthique des pratiques usuelles, dans un état d’esprit alliant l’efficience, l’humanisme et l’innovation. Ensemble, nous recherchons de nouvelles manières d’entreprendre et de collaborer en lien avec notre quotidien, notre environnement, nos collègues, nos clients et nos partenaires.

ONYRIX évolue ainsi dans un modèle d’autogestion, qui permet à chacun de gérer son équilibre vie privée/ vie pro dans le cadre d’une structure hiérarchique assez plate !

Les valeurs

Émancipation. Toute expérience est une opportunité d’apprentissage. Nous osons par ailleurs exprimer nos ressentis, émotions, intuitions,… afin de nourrir notre évolution, celle de l’équipe et du projet. Nous nous soutenons aussi par notre écoute, nos feedbacks et nos propositions.

Efficience. Nous cherchons à optimiser le rapport entre nos efforts et l’impact de nos actions, dans le but de délivrer des résultats répondant aux besoins. Nous développons notre confiance dans notre expertise et cela nous aide à aller à l’essentiel et à cultiver notre excellence.

Résilience. Nous traversons les difficultés en en tirant quelque chose de constructif à titre individuel et collectif. Notre capacité à accepter le changement, le traverser et en reconnaître le bénéfice nous permet d’évoluer et de nous ancrer dans une démarche empirique.

Ils parlent Anglais Français Néerlandais
Existe depuis 2008
Nombre d'employés 102

Tous les jobs chez Oniryx

Team Leader

Bruxelles - Employé

Architecte IT

Bruxelles - Employé

Développeur .NET

Bruxelles - Employé

Développeur Java

Bruxelles - Employé

Articles, conseils pour décrocher votre futur job et vidéos!

Ne ratez pas nos nouveaux articles, vidéos et events.
Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter.

Voir notre blog