Carrefour

Become a leader in the food transition!

The company and its strengths

Carrefour Belgium, everyone knows and has already done their shopping in Belgium! The company employs more than 10,000 men and women. With some 40 Carrefour hypermarkets, more than 440 Carrefour Market supermarkets, 300 Carrefour Express convenience stores and 195 Carrefour Drive withdrawal points, Carrefour Belgium supports customers at every stage of their lives and consumption. This partner in everyday life offers, thanks to its local roots, 11,000 local products and 4,000 “Bio & Fitness” products.

Carrefour wants to be the driving force behind the food tradition in Belgium. Every day, they offer Belgians quality food and non-food products for all tastes and budgets. The global ACT FOR FOOD project aims to provide better food, taste and quality.

Work atmosphere

Carrefour is a dynamic company developing many interesting projects. The company is in the midst of a digital and operational revolution and is facing the challenges of changing customer consumption.

In open spaces, there is a good atmosphere and collegiality between colleagues. We celebrate Christmas, St. Nicholas, and Family Days. Not to mention the Thursday afterworks or the many events with colleagues.

Quality training courses are offered. But the most important thing is the sharing of knowledge and expertise among colleagues. Working at Carrefour means being part of a close-knit team, where colleagues support each other and managers are open and understanding. After all, they all have the same goal: to make their customers happy.

Real career development opportunities are offered. Carrefour offers thousands of very varied functions. Depending on skills and ambitions, there is always room for growth!

Key values

  • Customer orientation
  • Commitment
  • Attention
  • Positivity
They speak English French Dutch
Company since 1970
Number of employees 10000

Articles, advice and videos to get your future job!

Don’t miss our new articles, videos and events.
Sign up for our newsletter.

See our blog

Carrefour

Devenir leader de la transition alimentaire !

L'entreprise & ses atouts

Carrefour Belgique, tout le monde connait et y a certainement déjà fait ses courses en Belgique ! La société emploie plus de 10.000 hommes et femmes. Avec quelque 40 Hypermarchés Carrefour, plus de 440 supermarchés Carrefour Market, 300 magasins de proximité Carrefour Express et 195 points de retrait Carrefour Drive, Carrefour Belgique accompagne le client à chaque moment de sa vie et de sa consommation. Ce partenaire de la vie quotidienne offre, grâce à son ancrage local, 11.000 produits locaux et 4.000 produits « Bio & Forme ».

Carrefour veut être le moteur de la transition alimentaire en Belgique. Ils proposent chaque jour aux belges des produits alimentaires et non alimentaires de qualité, pour tous les goûts et tous les budgets. Le projet mondial ACT FOR FOOD a pour mission de proposer une meilleure alimentation, un meilleur goût et une meilleure qualité.

L'ambiance

Carrefour, c’est une entreprise dynamique développant de nombreux projets intéressants. La société est en pleine révolution digitale, opérationnelle, et fait face aux défis des changements de consommations des clients.

Dans les open space, on retrouve une bonne ambiance et une collégialité entre collègues. On célèbre Noel, Saint-Nicolas, et les Family Days. Sans compter les afterworks du jeudi ou encore les nombreux events entres collègues.

Des formations de qualité sont proposées. Mais le plus important, c’est le partage de connaissance et d’expertise entre collègues. Travailler chez Carrefour, c’est se retrouver dans une équipe soudée, où les collègues se soutiennent mutuellement et où les managers sont ouverts et compréhensifs. Après tout, ils ont tous le même objectif : rendre leurs clients heureux.

De réelles perspectives d’évolution de carrière sont proposées. Carrefour propose des milliers de fonctions très variées. Selon les compétences et les ambitions, il y a toujours de la place pour la croissance !

Les valeurs

  • Orientation Clients
  • Engagement
  • Attention
  • Positivité
Ils parlent Anglais Français Néerlandais
Existe depuis 1970
Nombre d'employés 10000

Articles, conseils pour décrocher votre futur job et vidéos!

Ne ratez pas nos nouveaux articles, vidéos et events.
Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter.

Voir notre blog